1055-P - 1.5 oz. Nylon Spinnaker Cloth

« Return to product

Ordering and Requesting Help

Jun 26, 2020  |  Posted By Mike Martin from Brinnon, WA United States

Very helpful company to work with. Thanks Jean

Was this review helpful?

0   0

spinaker Cloth 1.5 oz

Jun 20, 2020  |  Posted By Mike Martin from Brinnon, WA United States

Excellent as always - very timely in receiving products. Thank You

Was this review helpful?

0   0

Spinaker Cloth 1.5 oz

Dec 21, 2019  |  Posted By Mike Martin from Brinnon, WA United States

Always a pleasure to order from this company. On time and very reliable on products I order. You have made Dog Gone Sailboats a great company. Thank You

Was this review helpful?

0   0

1.5oz Ripstop

Oct 25, 2019  |  Posted By Mike Martin from Brinnon, WA United States

Always a pleasure to work with this company. They are always quick with shipment.

Was this review helpful?

0   0

Excellent Product Service

Apr 16, 2019  |  Posted By Mike Martin from Brinnon, WA United States

Always a Pleasure to work with Sailmakers Supply - Very prompt and helpful in the ordering process.

Was this review helpful?

0   0

Hard to Find Fabric

Mar 22, 2019  |  Posted By Mike Martin from Brinnon, WA United States

I was having a hard time finding lime green spinnaker cloth. Sailmakers Supply had 3 yards left. I grabbed them up.

Was this review helpful?

0   0

Purchase

Jan 6, 2019  |  Posted By David Johns from Deer Park, TX United States

Quick service. Quality product

Was this review helpful?

0   0

Spinaker Cloth 1.5 oz

May 11, 2018  |  Posted By Mike Martin from Brinnon, AL United States

This company is so great to work with. Very fast shipping. Thank You - Sailmaker's Suppy

Was this review helpful?

0   0

Spinaker Cloth 1.5 oz

Apr 8, 2018  |  Posted By Mike Martin from Brinnon, AL United States

Excellent product - well package - quick delivery.

Was this review helpful?

0   0

Owner Dog Gone Sailboats

Dec 11, 2016  |  Posted By Mike Martin from Brinnon, WA United States

Great company to work with. Orders are always very quick in turn around time.

Was this review helpful?

0   0

I love it.

Sep 2, 2016  |  Posted By Nicole Luchinger from Auburndale, FL United States

Wonderful material .

Was this review helpful?

0   0

Spinaker Fabric

Jul 8, 2016  |  Posted By Mike Martin from Brinnon, WA United States

Always a PLEASURE working with Jean and the crew at Sailmaker's Supply.

Was this review helpful?

0   0

Spinaker Fabric

Dec 12, 2015  |  Posted By Mike Martin from Brinnon, WA United States

Order placed on Dec.1 st. and still have not received it on Dec. 13th. Maybe the mail system went to sleep on US?

Was this review helpful?

0   0

Spinaker Fabric

Sep 20, 2015  |  Posted By Mike Martin from Brinnon, WA United States

As always this company is very prompt in services. Communication with buyer is at highest level. Great company to work with. Great selection of colors.

Was this review helpful?

0   0

Great products-great prices

Aug 29, 2015  |  Posted By Kay Clark from San Diego, CA United States

I have order from Sailmaker's Supply several times and each time materials arrived on time and wrapped carefully. The fabrics, while I am not using them to make a sail are great for the other outside project that I am working on. Fabric colors are true to descriptions and website photos and are high quality. Love that I found this company and wished I did sail. The product is being used for a large non-profit event in which we need the bright colors and fabric that would hold up to the weather, wind and handling and this is perfect.

Was this review helpful?

0   0

Spinaker Fabric

Jul 18, 2015  |  Posted By Mike Martin from Brinnon, WA United States

Great store to work with. Always very prompt in getting orders out. I would highly recommend them to anyone needing these types of supplies.

Was this review helpful?

0   0

Spinaker Fabric

Jun 20, 2015  |  Posted By Mike Martin from Brinnon, WA United States

Great product. You guys ship extremely fast. Not like the other guys I have been dealing with. You also communicate with your clients. You ROCK

Was this review helpful?

0   0

1.5 oz Ripstop Spinaker Cloth

Apr 28, 2015  |  Posted By Mike Martin from Brinnon, WA United States

Great store. Your products are superb and you have a wide variety of colors. You are very prompt in delivery time. Thank You. Dog Gone Sailboats

Was this review helpful?

0   0